November Wrap-Up and December TBR

wrap up

This month was crazy in terms of school work and Christmas shopping, so I didn’t really get much reading done. However, even with finals quickly approaching in December, I definitely want to get some books read.

Here is what I read in November:

There Was an Old Lady Who Swallowed a Turkey!

“While I think this is a fun book to read with your family on Thanksgiving, it is definitely not my favorite in the series.”

Here’s what I hope to read in December:

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning

78411

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #2: The Reptile Room

78418

  • A Series of Unfortunate Events #3: The Wide Window

438492

I hope to do a series of A Series of Unfortunate Events reviews before the Netflix series comes out, but I need to read them first!

 

What books are on your December TBR?

One thought on “November Wrap-Up and December TBR

Leave a Reply

