January Reading Wrap-Up

wrap up

This month, I tried reading as many books as possible before I headed back to college. With Christmas last month, I had a lot of books under the tree that I wanted to finish this month! Here are the books that I read in January:

Coming Up for Air by Miranda Kenneally (★ ★ ★)

Coming up for Air

The Distance Between Us by Kasie West (★ ★ ★ ★)

The Distance Between Us

Things I Can’t Forget by Miranda Kenneally (★ ★ ★ ★)

Things I Can't Forget

Love and Gelato by Jenna Evans Welch (★ ★ ★ ★)

Love & Gelato

Winter by Marissa Meyer (★ ★ ★ ★)

Winter (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)

Kill the Boy Band by Goldy Moldavsky (★)

Kill the Boy Band

September Surprises by Ann M. Martin (★ ★ ★ ★)

September Surprises (Main Street, #6)

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh (★ ★ ★)

The Wrath & the Dawn (The Wrath & the Dawn, #1)

The Winner’s Kiss by Marie Rutkoski (★ ★ ★ ★)

The Winner's Kiss (The Winner's Trilogy, #3)

Queen of Babble by Meg Cabot (★ ★ ★)

Queen of Babble (Queen of Babble, #1)

Allie Finkle’s Rules for Girls #4: Stage Fright by Meg Cabot (★ ★ ★ ★)

Stage Fright (Allie Finkle's Rules for Girls, #4)

What was the best book that you read in January?

2 thoughts on “January Reading Wrap-Up

  1. Jacquie (Rattle the Stars) says:

    It looks like you had a great January! I read Love and Gelato a few months ago and really enjoyed it as well. It was just so cute! 🙂 I still need to read a Kasie West book. I have a few of hers on my shelf but haven’t gotten to them yet. Have a wonderful February.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

