May Reading Wrap-Up

wrap up

May was a hectic month for me. Between wrapping up student teaching, graduating college, and searching for a job, I am surprised that I found any time to read! Luckily, I read a few great books this month. Here are the books that I read in May (review will be linked to the title):

The Sun Is Also a Star

  • P.S. I Like You by Kasie West (★ ★ ★ ★ ★)

P.S. I Like You

  • The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas (★ ★ ★ ★)

The Hate U Give

  • The Selection by Kiera Cass (★ ★ ★)

10507293

  • Alex and Eliza by Melissa De La Cruz (★ ★)

Alex and Eliza

  • Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin (★ ★ ★ ★ ★)

Wolf By Wolf (Wolf By Wolf, #1)

  • The Siren by Kiera Cass (★ ★)

The Siren

  • Tell Me Three Things by Julie Buxbaum (★ ★ ★)

Tell Me Three Things

 

What was the best book that you read in May? 

One thought on “May Reading Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

