July Reading Wrap-Up

monthly wrap up.png

July always seems to be a great reading month for me and this July was no exception! This July I read eighteen books and finally pushed ahead to be ahead of schedule for my yearly reading goal. Here are the books that I read during July (any books with reviews will be linked to the title):

  • Sophomore Year is Greek to Me by Meredith Zeitlin (★ ★ ★ ★)

Sophomore Year Is Greek to Me

Milk and Honey

  • By Your Side by Kasie West (★ ★ ★ ★)

By Your Side

Wanderlost

  • L.A. Candy by Lauren Conrad (★ ★ ★)

L.A. Candy (L.A. Candy, #1)

  • The Summer After You and Me by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski (★ ★)

The Summer After You and Me

  • Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han (★ ★ ★ ★ ★)

Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #3)

  • Geekerella by Ashley Poston (★ ★ ★ ★ ★)

Geekerella

  • Stars Above by Marissa Meyer (★ ★ ★ ★)

Stars Above (The Lunar Chronicles, #4.5)

  • Wires and Nerve, Volume One by Marissa Meyer (★ ★ ★ ★)

Wires and Nerve, Volume 1 (Wires and Nerves, #1)

  • The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han (★ ★ ★)

The Summer I Turned Pretty (Summer, #1)

  • Eliza and Her Monsters by Francesca Zappia (★ ★ ★)

Eliza and Her Monsters

  • The Heir by Kiera Cass (★ ★ ★ ★)

The Heir (The Selection, #4)

  • The Crown by Kiera Cass (★ ★)

The Crown by Kiera Cass

  • My Life with the Walter Boys by Ali Novak (★ ★)

My Life with the Walter Boys

Re-reads:

The Truth About Forever

  • How My Summer Went Up in Flames by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski (★ ★ ★)

How My Summer Went Up in Flames

  • Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell (★ ★ ★ ★ ★)

Fangirl

Leave a Reply

